Don Edwards Wildlife Refuge, Alviso, CA

M. Shaw ha aggiunto una foto al pool:

Don Edwards Wildlife Refuge, Alviso, CA

After seeing so many fantastic ‘Bridge in the Fog’ shots from San Francisco lately, I decided to get up early this morning and head to the city and try and score some for myself! Well the alarm went off at 4:45 and I got up and checked several web cams around SF and wasn’t real thrilled with what I was seeing, so it didn’t take much to talk myself out of the 45 minute drive to the Golden Gate. I decided since I was up I would drive only 5 minutes from my house and do some more scouting in Alviso.
Because of the marine layer there was no color in the sky at sunrise, but I did find a few new places I want to return to. I went ahead and took a few bracketed shots to try my hand at some HDR!

Canon 5D Mark ll
EF 16-35mm L ll
f/16 ISO 50
5 Exposures
-2, -1, 0, +1, +2
Processed with Photomatix Pro

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *

tre × 5 =

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.