Blossom and skyscraper

mattomatto ha aggiunto una foto al pool:

Blossom and skyscraper

Mar 14 – Seeing cherry blossom trees remind me that in a normal year many people in Japan will be enjoying taking photos of the trees and having picnics under them. The tragedy of the earthquake and tsunami will mean that for many in the Sendai region they will not get to enjoy this experience this year. So I took this photo to show I’m thinking of my friends, contacts and all those who were affected in Japan. I also took this for yorkshire stacked who is both Japanese and likes any photo of the Shard 🙂

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *

2 × 1 =

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.