Bunker Hill Orange Line T-Stop

Jeremiah True ha aggiunto una foto al pool:

Bunker Hill Orange Line T-Stop

I’ve been very focused in recent months with taking photos that are technically correct. Vertical lines are straight, everything is parallel, etc… One of the things I like the most about taking pictures of large structures is making myself feel small and enclosed by what is around me. I wanted to try to exaggerate the angles and scale in this location by putting the camera as low as possible and shooting up.

Tech specs:
13 exposure HDR from 240 seconds to 1/15th + 1 @ 120 seconds (for the lights of the train going by) @ f8 ISO 100.

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *

19 − tre =

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.