The Wandering Soul

The Wandering Soul wallpaper

I will always remember standing in front of that impressive kind of landscape which I’ve never seen before. So far from what I knew but where I wanted to be. These days I got to know what it means to be alone without being lonely – and I’ve learned to appreciate it! That’s what the mountains are for me.

Copyright andcopy; 2013 Sven Muller. All rights reserved.

Feisol CT-3402 Tripod, Adobe Camera RAW and Photoshop

Canon EOS 5D Mark II, Canon EF 70-200mm f/4L IS USM.

Photo Settings: 98mm, f/11, 1/60 second, ISO 100.

Mac users: download Macdrops the official InterfaceLIFT app for Mac OS X.

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *

sedici + dodici =

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.