Aiken Snow Pics (First Snow of the Year)

Steve’53 ha aggiunto una foto al pool:

Aiken Snow Pics (First Snow of the Year)

Color version found HERE

Color version converted to black and white using OnOne Software’s Perfect BW8

Image captured early this morning, as our little town received it’s first snow of the year and first snow in a long time.

Learn more about Photomatix Pro from HDRSoft. Select HERE.

Select HERE to download a free version of Perfect Effects 4 Free

My Blog I Flickriver I Google Plus I Explored Images I Facebook Page I My FlickrFlu

Please do not use this image on websites, blogs or other media without my explicit permission.
© All rights reserved

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *

venti + uno =

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.