My cottage garden

ZHAOI lNTAGLIO ha aggiunto una foto al pool:

My cottage garden

A few have seen a photo already of my home in-world @ Second Life. I uploaded a photo yesterday on my Facebook for those who aren’t following or friends with me via there: You can reach me @ www.facebook.com/ZhaoiIntaglio (I update myself 24/7 on there) Anyway, so I’m actually going to be demolishing the entire lot today.. I just put this photo up as a record of what I built, my new lot will be getting a face lift, with the help of great friends alongside. Those who are interested in the building structure, it’s from Scarlet Creative, the name of the build is Stardust cottage.

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *

sei + 7 =

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.