Horse in the sun

photoserge.com ha aggiunto una foto al pool:

Horse in the sun

This is a photo I shot in the suburb of Paris I was actually shooting a river and I looked back and I saw that one horse with the sun so I waited for the sun to come down and I wanted to have the horse on the right side and the sun on the left side. I took about 20 shots to get it and I underexposed it a lot to get the details of the sunset. This is one of my favorite shot I ever took so that is why it is great to always have your camera on you because you never know when you will get the perfect opportunity!

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *

uno + 8 =

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.