Breaking Out Of The Box: Design Inspiration (October 2016)






 



 


Whenever I work on an illustration, the objects don’t always have to look like they do in real life. They can look like how I perceive them in my mind. Breaking away from reality is the privilege you have as an illustrator. There are, in fact, no boundaries. Illustrating is creativity in its pure form. It is endless and that’s why I love it so much.

Breaking Out Of The Box: Design Inspiration (October 2016)

The illustration above is an inspiring example of using geometric shapes to create a bicycle with a minimum of detail. Sit back, relax, and feed your appetite. Here’s your monthly dose.

The post Breaking Out Of The Box: Design Inspiration (October 2016) appeared first on Smashing Magazine.

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *

17 − 3 =

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.