Glen Major 2018 August IV.bottom

etherflyer ha aggiunto una foto al pool:

Glen Major 2018 August IV.bottom

I decided not to take my Phantom 4 on holiday with me, because fitting both drone and camera gear into carry-on luggage was proving tricky. And when I got back the weather wasn’t terribly good (heat wave and rain) so this was the first chance I’d had all summer to go flying.

Rather than try somewhere new I decided to head back to Glen Major Forest for my first trip. It’s reliable and I wanted to get me hand back in after a month of inactivity.

This High Dynamic Range 360° panorama was stitched from 44 bracketed photographs with PTGUI Pro, tone-mapped with Photomatix, processed with Color Efex, and touched up in Affinity Photo and Aperture.

Original size: 15000 × 7500 (112.5 MP; 439.20 MB).

Location: Glen Major Forest, Ontario, Canada

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *

20 + venti =

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.