chojubai white 10-9-19 in stereo 2

fredtruck ha aggiunto una foto al pool:

chojubai white 10-9-19 in stereo 2

You’ll notice, of course, that this picture is nearly identical to the preceding image, except that the area around the base of the Chojubai White is built up. I used Bentonite, a waterproof clay often used in Koi ponds to cover the rootage that visually, previously acted as a base.

I didn’t cover the roots because I thought they were unsightly. I covered the roots to make the base for the clump shorter, and therefore more powerful. Weathering will eventually bring back some of the rootage, but the clump will most likely resemble this image more closely than a single trunk with a bunch of shoots coming out the top.

This is a stereo image.

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *

12 − 3 =

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.