Scrub carpet

Rocky Pix ha aggiunto una foto al pool:

Scrub carpet

I found this shot of fall leaves remaining under bare aspen across the Middle Fork of the South St. Vrain River Valley below where it widens out near the Raymond exit. Color remained in evidence though aspen trees were bare. The showy leaves were among some old camera shots I needed to better edit for inclusion. Boy, I like the saturated view of autumn leaves bringing color to the river bank. This autumn got disrupted in October by a record-breaking cold while leaves were still hanging and now while we expect a return to normal. Boy, the scrub oak is showing un-colored orange. No dyes and adderall snorting needed!<br />

Moisture was more frugal in a lot of areas this autumn but color around here was pretty darn sweet! I decided to look over local parks. I parked and explored for anything interesting like always. By golly, There is more color down here so I got moving again. I’m sure all this is gone as if I don’t have more to edit.

I am still "leafing" through autumn edits and I have late summer edits yet to go. This is the carpet under the recent orange aspen stand and another of my recent cleanup edits. This is a blast from a previous autumn. This shot was sitting in my unedited stash but the colors are symbolic of a lesser Bronco’s week in the sun.

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *

uno × 1 =

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.