Avalon Beach HDR

Stevpas68 ha aggiunto una foto al pool:

Avalon Beach HDR

Avalon Beach, Sydney, NSW, Australia

I dropped my wife and daughter at Sydney Airport early in the morning and then had the whole day to wander. After battling through the Sydney traffic heading north across the harbour I decided to head out to the coast and go where the car took me. The day changed as I went, going from a beautiful morning to set-in rain in the afternoon. After a few hours looking around Sydney’s Northern Beaches I took my time driving home to Lake Macquarie via the old Pacific Highway, avoiding the Freeway as much as possible and stopping wherever I felt like it. it sure beats a day at work.

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *

quattordici − due =

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.