Cross

Neil Armstrong2 ha aggiunto una foto al pool:

Cross

Steve brought me here a couple nights ago. Tom gave us very detailed directions. Thanks you both. Not much to say about this one except it is my second choice image. I have an image I worked on for an hour that looks great on my 27" screen but when I uploaded to Flickr, it looked horrible. However it looked great on all of the other sites like HDR Photog, Smugmug, Google+, 500px and HDR Spotting. I hope the folks at Yahoo get their act together soon because I still think they have the best format for creating a community here on the Flickr.

You can see my first choice by clicking HERE

HDR image

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *

8 − sette =

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.